• <dd id="3p9hq"><noscript id="3p9hq"></noscript></dd>

          1. <li id="3p9hq"><acronym id="3p9hq"></acronym></li>

            <span id="3p9hq"></span>

            Current location:Home >> PRODUCTS  >>  Dryer series  >>  HG Series Drum Dryer

            PRODUCTS

            Dryer series Granulator series Mixer Series Grinder series Auxiliary Series Pesticide WDG Line

            HG Series Drum Dryer

            • Product overview
            • Application
            • Product features
            • Working principle
            • Technical parameters
            • Animation simulation
            Drum dryer is a kind of rotating continuous drying equipment with internal heating conducting-style.Certain thickness of materials film attach to the drum from material liquid vessel under the drum.Heat is transferred to the internal wall of the cylinder through pipes and then to the external wall and to materials film,to evaporate the moisture in material film so as to dry materials.Dried products are then scraped off by the blade fitted on the surface of the cylinder,fall down to the spiral conveyor under the blade,and are conveyed,collected and packed.
            It is suitable for drying liquid raw materials or thick liquid in chemical,dyestuff,pharmaceutical,foodstuff,metallurgy and so on industries.

            Features

              1.High heat efficiency.The principle of heat transfer of the cylinder dryer is heat conduction and the conducting direction keeps identical in the whole operation circle.Except heat loss of end cover and radiation loss,all heat can be used for evaporation of wet materials on the wall the cylinder.The efficiency can reach 70-80%.

              2.Large operation elasticity and wide application.Various drying factors of the dryer can be adjusted,such as concentration of feeding liquid/thickness of material film,temperature of heating medium,rotating speed of the drum etc.which can change drying speed of the under dryer.As these factors have no interrelations each other,it brings great convenience to dry operation and makes it applicable to dry various materials and to meet different requirement of production.

              3.Short drying period.The drying period of materials is normally 10 to 300 seconds,so it is suitable for heat-sensitive materials.It also can be pressure reducing operated if it is put in vacuum vessel.

              4.Fast drying rate.As film of materials coated on the wall of the cylinder is very thin.Normal,thickness is 0.3 to 1.5mm,plus directions of heat and mass transmitting are identical,the evaporation strength on the surface of the film can be 20-70 kg.H2O/m2.h.

            规格 滚筒尺寸mm 有效加热面积m2 干燥能力
            kg·H2O/m2·h
            蒸汽耗量Kg/h 电机功率kw 外形尺寸mm 重量kg
            HG-600 Φ600×800 1.12 40-70 100-175 2.2 1700×800×1500 850
            HG-700 Φ700×1000 1.65 60-90 150-225 3 2100×1000×1800 1210
            HG-800 Φ800×1200 2.26 90-130 225-325 4 2500×1100×1980 1700
            HG-1000 Φ1000×1400 3.30 130-190 325-475 5.5 2700×1300×2250 2100
            HG-1200 Φ1200×1500 4.24 160-250 400-625 7.5 2800×1500×2450 2650
            HG-1400 Φ1400×1600 5.28 210-310 525-775 11 3150×1700×2800 3220
            HG-1600 Φ1600×1800 6.79 270-400 675-1000 11 3350×1900×3150 4350
            HG-1800 Φ1800×2000 8.48 330-500 825-1250 15 3600×2050×3500 5100
            HG-1800A Φ1800×2500 10.60 420-630 1050-1575 18.5 4100×2050×3500 6150
            Copyright © Changzhou Haijiang Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved
            国产激情无码视频在线播放_欧美乱妇欲仙欲死视频_日本55丰满熟妇厨房伦_俄罗斯毛毛xxxx喷水

• <dd id="3p9hq"><noscript id="3p9hq"></noscript></dd>

          1. <li id="3p9hq"><acronym id="3p9hq"></acronym></li>

            <span id="3p9hq"></span>

            当前位置:首页 >> 产品展示  >>  干燥设备系列  >>  HG滚筒刮板干燥机

            产品展示

            干燥设备系列 制粒设备系列 混合设备系列 粉碎设备系列 辅助设备系列 农药WDG生产线

            HG滚筒刮板干燥机

            • 产品概述
            • 应用范围
            • 产品特点
            • 工作原理
            • 技术参数
            • 动画模拟
            滚筒干燥机是一种内加热传导型转动连续干燥设备。旋转的滚筒通过其下部料槽,粘附着一厚度的料膜,热量通过管道输送至滚筒内壁,传导到滚筒外壁,再传导给料膜,使料膜中的湿得到蒸发、脱湿、使含湿分的物料得到干燥。干燥好的物料被装置在滚筒表面的刮刀铲离滚筒,到置于刮刀下方的螺旋输送器,通过螺旋输送器将干物料集中、包装。


            适用于化工、染料、制药、食品、冶金等行业液体或较粘稠物料的干燥。

              1、热效率高。因滚筒干燥机传热机理属热传导,传热方向在整个操作周期中保持一致,除盖散热和热辐射损失外,其余热量全部都用于筒料膜湿分的蒸发上,热效率可达80%-90%。

              2、操作弹性大,适用性广。可调整滚筒干燥机的诸多干燥因素。如进料的浓度、涂料料膜的干燥效率,且诸多因素互无牵连在。这给滚筒干燥操作带来很大的方便,使之能适应多种物料的干燥和不同产量的要求。

              3、干燥时间短。物料的干燥周期一般只有10-15秒,在适合于热敏性物料。若将滚筒干燥机设置在真空器中,则可在减压条件下运行。

              4、干燥速率大。由于涂料抹于筒壁的料膜很薄,一般在0.3-1.5mm,且传热、传质方向一致,料膜表面可保持30-70kg·H2O/m2·h的蒸发强。


            规格 滚筒尺寸mm 有效加热面积m2 干燥能力
            kg·H2O/m2·h
            蒸汽耗量Kg/h 电机功率kw 外形尺寸mm 重量kg
            HG-600 Φ600×800 1.12 40-70 100-175 2.2 1700×800×1500 850
            HG-700 Φ700×1000 1.65 60-90 150-225 3 2100×1000×1800 1210
            HG-800 Φ800×1200 2.26 90-130 225-325 4 2500×1100×1980 1700
            HG-1000 Φ1000×1400 3.30 130-190 325-475 5.5 2700×1300×2250 2100
            HG-1200 Φ1200×1500 4.24 160-250 400-625 7.5 2800×1500×2450 2650
            HG-1400 Φ1400×1600 5.28 210-310 525-775 11 3150×1700×2800 3220
            HG-1600 Φ1600×1800 6.79 270-400 675-1000 11 3350×1900×3150 4350
            HG-1800 Φ1800×2000 8.48 330-500 825-1250 15 3600×2050×3500 5100
            HG-1800A Φ1800×2500 10.60 420-630 1050-1575 18.5 4100×2050×3500 6150

            Copyright © 常州市海江干燥设备有限公司. 备案号:苏ICP备05016721号 All Rights Reserved.

            友情链接 : 喷雾干燥机   超声波清洗机    格栅式清污机  自清洗过滤器    除臭剂   家居用品加盟  SICK施克    SIKA   车载升降照明灯  三效蒸发器    电动手术台  别墅电梯    电平表  钛合金无缝管  石岛红新8号  elisa试剂盒  拉力试验机  除尘器  管式离心机  

            国产激情无码视频在线播放_欧美乱妇欲仙欲死视频_日本55丰满熟妇厨房伦_俄罗斯毛毛xxxx喷水