• <dd id="3p9hq"><noscript id="3p9hq"></noscript></dd>

          1. <li id="3p9hq"><acronym id="3p9hq"></acronym></li>

            <span id="3p9hq"></span>

            Current location:Home >> PRODUCTS  >>  Dryer series  >>  XF Series Horizontal Fluidizing Dryer

            PRODUCTS

            Dryer series Granulator series Mixer Series Grinder series Auxiliary Series Pesticide WDG Line

            XF Series Horizontal Fluidizing Dryer

            • Product overview
            • Application
            • Product features
            • Working principle
            • Technical parameters
            • Animation simulation
            Fluidizing dryer is also called fluid bed.Through operation and improvement over 30 years,it has play an active part in the fields of pharmaceutical,chemical,foodstuff,gain and so on industries.It consists of air filter,fluid bed,cyclone separator,dust collector,high-speed centrifugal fan,control cabinet and so on.Because of the difference of property from raw material,it is necessary to equip dust remover in accordance with practical needs.It may select cyclone separator and dust collector both or one of them.In general,cyclone separator can be selected if the raw material is larger and the dust collector may be selected if the raw material is light.Moreover,there is pneumatic feeding device for your selection.
            Drying process of medicines,chemical raw material,foodstuff,grain processing,feed and so on.For example,raw medicine,tablet,Chinese medicine,foodstuff of health protection,drinks,feed,resin,citric acid and other powders.The suitable diameter of raw material is normally 0.1-0.6mm.The most applicable diameter of raw material will be 0.5-3mm.

            The clean and hot air enters into fluid bed through distributor of valve plate.The wet material is fed from the feeder forms the fluid state by hot air.Because of the wide contact between hot air and raw materials,the time of drying is short.The air enters from the front of bed,fluidized in bed for several minutes,and float another side of bed.The machine’works in negative pressure.
            Copyright © Changzhou Haijiang Drying Equipment Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved
            国产激情无码视频在线播放_欧美乱妇欲仙欲死视频_日本55丰满熟妇厨房伦_俄罗斯毛毛xxxx喷水

• <dd id="3p9hq"><noscript id="3p9hq"></noscript></dd>

          1. <li id="3p9hq"><acronym id="3p9hq"></acronym></li>

            <span id="3p9hq"></span>

            当前位置:首页 >> 产品展示  >>  干燥设备系列  >>  XF系列卧式沸腾干燥机

            产品展示

            干燥设备系列 制粒设备系列 混合设备系列 粉碎设备系列 辅助设备系列 农药WDG生产线

            XF系列卧式沸腾干燥机

            • 产品概述
            • 应用范围
            • 产品特点
            • 工作原理
            • 技术参数
            • 动画模拟
             沸腾干燥器,又称流化床,经过30年的使用、改进,目前在制药,化工,食品,粮食加工方面,越来越体现了它的重要作用。它是由空气过滤器,沸腾床主机旋风分离器,布袋除尘器,高压离心通风机、操作台组成。由于干燥物料的性质不同,配套除尘设备时,可按需要而进行,可同时选择旋风分离器,布待除尘器。也可选择其中的一种。一般来说,比重较大的物料只需选择旋风分离器。比重较轻的物料需配置套布袋除尘器,并备用气力送料装置选择。



              医药药品、化工原料、食品、粮食加工、饲料的干燥作业。如:原料药、压片颗粒、中药冲剂、保健食品、饮料冲剂、玉米胚芽、饲料、塑料树脂、柠檬酸和其它粉粒状物料的干燥除湿。适用物料粒径一般为0.1-6mm,较佳粒径0.5-3mm。

              洁净的热风经阀板分配进入床体内,从加料器进入的湿物料被热风形成沸腾状态。由于热风与物料广泛接触,增加了传热传质的过程,因此在较短时间内就可干燥。从床体的一头进入,经过几十秒至几分钟沸腾干燥,自动从床体另一头流出。本设备一般进行负压操作。
             

            Copyright © 常州市海江干燥设备有限公司. 备案号:苏ICP备05016721号 All Rights Reserved.

            友情链接 : 喷雾干燥机   超声波清洗机    格栅式清污机  自清洗过滤器    除臭剂   家居用品加盟  SICK施克    SIKA   车载升降照明灯  三效蒸发器    电动手术台  别墅电梯    电平表  钛合金无缝管  石岛红新8号  elisa试剂盒  拉力试验机  除尘器  管式离心机  

            国产激情无码视频在线播放_欧美乱妇欲仙欲死视频_日本55丰满熟妇厨房伦_俄罗斯毛毛xxxx喷水